NII Board Members

Carey Davidson, President
cdavidson@InterventionASAP.com

Jenny Rodin, Vice President
jennyrodin@hopefamilyinterventions.com

Karen Franklin, Secretary
kfranklin@interventionasap.com

 

Barbara Bock, Treasurer
 

Suzanne Brent, Historian
suzabren@me.com

Joyce Sundin, Ethics Chair
joyce@interventionhelp.com

Judith Landau, Chair of Bylaws,
Policy and Procedures
jlandau@landaunetwork.com.

Heather R. Hayes,
Program Chairman, Nominating Committee
Heather@heatherhayes.com

Lori Leonard, Member at Large

Karen Zazzera - Member at Large
karen@scottsdaleintervention.com