NII Board Members

Lori Leonard, President
Lori@hopeinterventiontx.com

Jenny Rodin, Vice President
jennyrodin@hopefamilyinterventions.com

Karen Franklin, Secretary
kfranklin@interventionasap.com

Barbara Bock, Treasurer
bgbock@gmail.com

Suzanne Brent, Bylaws Comittee Chair 
suzabren@me.com

Joyce Sundin, Ethics Chair
joyce@interventionhelp.com

Tom Gilbert, Ethics Comittee Chair
jtgilbert@touchstonerecovery.net

 

Karen Rainer, Communications Committee Chair karen@thecircleofcare.com
 

Carey Davidson - Past President
Election Comittee Chair
cdavidson@interventionASAP.com

 

 

 Kristen Agar - Membership Committee Chair kristin@kristinagar.com
 

Leta Rae Haas, Member at Large
let.stivers@icloud.com

 

 

 Karen Zazzera - Member at Large
karen@scottsdaleintervention.com